"E to G" Active Categories 08/23/2021tg


Member of Tucson GLBT Chamber of Commerce:

Pima Community College

Customized training and professional development for every business or organization. We Bring the College to You.

Bill Holmes
401 N Bonita Ave
Tucson, AZ 85709-5500
Phone: (520) 206-6473
Fax: (520) 206-6478
Email: BHolmes@Pima.edu
Website: www.pima.edu

University of Arizona Office of LGBTQ Affairs

The Program Director of LGBTQ Affairs works to build, sustain and strengthen a safe, inclusive, open and visible environment for faculty, staff, students , alumni , parents and guests of all gender identities and sexual orientations.

Jennifer Hoefle-Olson
Student Union, Room 404. PO Box 210017
Tucson, AZ 85721-0017
Phone: (520) 626-1996
Email: jhoefle@email.arizona.edu
Website: deanofstudents.arizona.edu/lgbtqaffairs

Employment Services

Human Rights Campaign = "Best Places to Work - 2015 Listing"

Working for Lesbian, Gay,
Bisexual and Transgender Equal Rights

Best Places to Work 2015

(Also Best Places to do business with if dealing with national or international companies - supporting our local places of business that are members of the Tucson GLBT Chamber of Commerce or are MSN Member recommended are always preferable choices.)

From banking to retail, read our list of the Best Places to Work based on ratings in HRC's 2015 Corporate Equality Index

 Click here to go to their listing.


***** MSN Member Tom Nickel is available for weddings, private parties and can teach Piano, Organ or electronic Keyboard. 


Financial Services

***** Our Credit Union / Banking Choice

Provides M.S.N. with free services

Karen is at the Grant Rd Branch, tell her 

Thom Goodrich sent you!


Fused Glass Art

Excellent place to find the perfect gift for that perfect person!  CafePress (cafepress.com/+lgbt/+gifts)
here are some samples:


Mayor Regina Romero

Mayor's Office Phone Number: (520) 791-4201
Press/Media contact: Nathaniel Sigal
For questions about the Mayor's schedule, please contact: Juan Francisco Ramirez Juan.Ramirez@tucsonaz.gov
Photo of Mayor Regina RomeroMayor Regina Romero
Raised by immigrant farm-workers in Somerton, Arizona, Regina is the youngest of six children and began breaking barriers early on as the first member of her family to vote and the first to graduate from college. She is a proud graduate of the University of Arizona and holds a post-graduate certificate from the Harvard Kennedy School of Government.

Ward 1

Council Member

Lane Santa Cruz

940 W. Alameda Ave
Tucson, AZ 85745

(520) 791-4040

Paul Cunningham, Council Member, City of Tucson, Ward 2

Council Member, City of Tucson, Ward 2

Paul Cunningham
7575 E. Speedway
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: (520) 791-4687
Email: paul.cunningham@tucsonaz.gov
Website: www.tucsonaz.gov/ward2

Karin Uhlich, Council Member, City of Tucson, Ward 3

Council Member City of Tucson Ward 3
Director, Southwest Center for Economic Integrity

Karin Uhlich
Brianda Torres-Traylor
1510 E. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: (520) 791-4711
Cell: (520) 971-1472
Email: karin.uhlich@tucsonaz.gov
Website: ward3@tucsonaz.gov

Vice Mayor Nikki Lee, Ward 4  

Contact Information

8123 E. Poinciana
Tucson, Arizona 85730

Phone: (520) 791-3199
Fax:(520) 791-4717

Party: Democrat
Term Expires: December, 2023

Ward 5 - Council Member Richard Fimbres

Contact Information

4300 South Park Avenue
Tucson, Arizona 85714

Phone: (520) 791-4231
Fax:(520) 791-3188

Party: Democrat
Term Expires: December 6, 2021

Council Member Steve Kozachik

Welcome to Ward 6

Contact Information

3202 E. First Street
Tucson, AZ 85716

Phone: (520) 791-4601
Fax: (520) 791-3211

Pima County Supervisors
The Pima County Board of Supervisors is responsible for steering public policy in the region.

The five-member board provides direction to the County Administrator and the county’s various departments as they work to ensure safe communities, nurture economic development, sustainably manage natural resources and protect public health.

In addition to overseeing the delivery of a host of municipal services, from roads to parks and libraries and law enforcement, board members also are responsible for approving the county budget.

Elected to four-year terms, board members also set the amount of taxes to be levied.

Supervisor Rex Scott

Pima County, Arizona
District 1
33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone : (520) 724-2738
Fax : (520) 724-8489
Email: District1@pima.gov

Supervisor Matt Heinz

Pima County, Arizona
District 2
33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone : (520) 724-2702
Email: district2@pima.gov

Supervisor Sharon Bronson, Chair

Pima County, Arizona
District 3
33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone : (520) 724-8051
Email: district3@pima.gov

Supervisor Steve Christy

Pima County, Arizona
District 4

33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone : (520) 724-8094

Green Valley/Sahuarita

Email: Tom Berezny

Southeast Region - Corona de Tucson/Vail

Email: Lucretia Free

East Tucson/Tanque Verde Valley/Mount Lemmon

Email: Beth Borozan

Supervisor Adelita Grijalva, Vice Chair

Pima County, Arizona
District 5

33 N. Stone Ave., 11th Floor
Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 724-8126
Fax: (520) 884-1152
E-Mail: District5@pima.gov